Contact Us

Media

Joanne Southern
Chief Marketing Officer
t: +1.212.969.5543
jsouthern@proskauer.com 

Jennifer Talbott
Media Relations Manager  
t: +1.212.969.5128
jtalbott@proskauer.com 

 

Lawyer Recruiting/Summer Program

Caroline Menes
Legal Recruiting Officer
t: +1.212.969.5072
nyrecruiting@proskauer.com

 

Lawyer Recruiting/Laterals

Chris Angié
Director of Lateral Partner Recruitment
t: +1.212.969.4214
cangie@proskauer.com

 

Legal Assistant Recruiting

Claudia Alston 
Director of Paralegal Recruiting 
t: +1.212.969.4706 
calston@proskauer.com 

 

Staff Recruiting

Elisabeth Bernard
Director of Human Resources
t: +1.212.969.5309
hrrecruiting@proskauer.com

 

Alumni

Sarah Burdette
Alumni Relations
t: +1.212.969.5611
sburdette@proskauer.com

 

General

Proskauer 
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
t: +1.212.969.3000
info@proskauer.com

 

Technical Issues

webmaster@proskauer.com