Contact Us

Media

Joanne Southern
Chief Marketing Officer
t: +1.212.969.5543
jsouthern@proskauer.com 

Stephen Hastings
Director of Corporate Communications
t: +1.212.969.5415
shastings@proskauer.com 

Jennifer Talbott
Media Relations Manager  
t: +1.310.284.4595
jtalbott@proskauer.com 

 

Lawyer Recruiting/Summer Program

Rachel Kleiner
Director of Legal Recruiting
t: +1.212.969.5062
nyrecruiting@proskauer.com

 

Lawyer Recruiting/Laterals

Rachel Kleiner
Director of Legal Recruiting
t: +1.212.969.5062
rkleiner@proskauer.com 

 

Legal Assistant Recruiting

Claudia Alston 
Director of Paralegal Recruiting 
t: +1.212.969.4706 
calston@proskauer.com 

 

Staff Recruiting

Elisabeth Bernard
Human Resources Officer
t: +1.212.969.5309
hrrecruiting@proskauer.com



General

Proskauer 
Eleven Times Square
New York, NY 10036
t: +1.212.969.3000