Skip to main content

A strong pro bono program starts with leadership

Proskauer's Pro Bono Initiative Committee brings together lawyers from every Proskauer office and legal department to develop meaningful pro bono opportunities and encourage widespread participation in pro bono projects. With support and assistance from lawyers and staff across the firm, the members of the Pro Bono Initiative Committee cultivate the pro bono spirit and ensure the success of the firm’s pro bono program.


The committee designees have received invaluable support and assistance from many lawyers and staff across the Firm. It is the dedication of these individuals that has helped to ensure the success of our pro bono mission.


William Silverman, Pro Bono Partner

Erin M. Meyer, Pro Bono Manager


Boca Raton New Orleans Newark
Jonathan Galler Nicole A. Eichberger Praveena Swanson
Boston New York Paris
Mark Batten Noa Baddish Stephanie Martinier
John Roberts Julia B. Bienstock Washington
Chicago Nathaniel Birdsall Guy Brenner
Amanda Wiley Michael A. Cardozo Adrian Fontecilla
Hong Kong Erika Collins
Yuval Tal Martin Hamilton
Los Angeles Erin Harper
Shawn Ledingham Jon Oram  
Monica Shilling David Picon  
London Maja Zerjal  
Crispin Daly  
Daniel Ornstein