Skip to main content

Diversity Diversity Section

Diversity Steering Committee

Proskauer has established a Firm-wide Diversity Steering Committee that is comprised of representatives from most of our worldwide offices. The Diversity Steering Committee is charged with developing, implementing and evaluating initiatives focused on the recruitment, retention, and promotion of diverse lawyers across the firm to leadership roles.

Office liaisons are charged with supporting and implementing the initiatives outlined by the Steering Committee in each of our offices.

The members of the Diversity Steering Committee are listed below:

Jamiel Poindexter, Chair

Bernie Plum, Executive Committee Liaison
Peter Wilson, Jr., Diversity and Inclusion Officer


Steven Bauer Toyya Meyers
Pippa Bond Kevin Nolan
Kunal Dogra Joanne Ollman
Rachel Fischer Jon Oram
Adrian Fontecilla Brendan O'Rourke
Evandro Gigante Betsy Plevan
Susan Gutierrez Lindsay Rehns
Brian Huber Howard Shapiro
Erica Loomba Alyse Stach
Elizabeth Spector Louden Nigel Telman
Carlos Martinez Ronald Valenzuela
Lisa Markofsky
Caroline Menes